欢迎来到赛博堡垒

赛博堡垒(HardenedVault)是一家专注于开放体系基础架构的安全公司,提供来自硬件,固件,Linux内核和安全通信协议的全栈开源基础架构安全方案。赛博堡垒提供一系列的重要组件作为“搭积木“式的安全防御体系,Linux主机类安全基线扩展、Linux 0day/Nday防护技术、具有下一代固件安全的可信/机密计算以及密码朋克社区认可的密码工程最佳实践,为客户提供构建自己的赛博堡垒所需要的积木。每个节点(机器)的启动过程中信任根锚定于多个硬件组件中,基于此,信任链从固件、操作系统延伸到应用程序,每个关键性组件都满足行业合规(金融科技,车联网等)的同时通过集成现代防御缓解技术和访问控制有效的阻断已知和未知的漏洞和利用方法。此外,为了满足高级威胁防护的场景,赛博堡垒的安全通信方案不仅实现每个节点之间的通信(包括用于可信计算远程证明等应用)保证机密性和完整性,也额外供具有元数据保护(以保护机器隐私)和可抵赖性的安全通信协议,以帮助客户构建的基于邦联化的去中心化数据中心。

不论企业还是个人用户都应该享有对数据的控制权,而要实现这一目标平台安全弹性和开源所带来的透明度是基石,我们则提供这些基石。

Shawn Chang

Shawn Chang

赛博堡垒(HardenedVault)创办人

我们是谁?

我们是一群由老派黑客,密码朋克和固执的工程师组成的团队,过去的数十年团队都在各自的领域折腾有趣的事情直到2021年我们觉得可以为世界做的更多,所以我们来了。

我们的目标

非常感谢你访问HV网站,你看到这里的话相信你应该是一位对安全行业现状不满意的人,我们的愿景其实很简单:帮助用户在基础架构层面打造自己的赛博堡垒。而实现这一目标需要兼顾现行行业合规的尽量做到高性能,高安全和透明度(开源),同时在通信方面实现去中心化(准确说应该是邦联化),如果你也共享我们的愿景,请和我们一起实现。

Welcome to HardenedVault

HardenedVault is a security firm to provide full-stack open source infrastructure security from hardware, firmware, Linux kernel and secure communication protocol. HardenedVault provides the building blocks for the customer to build their own Cyber Bunker by utilizing 0day/Nday exploit defense techniques, trusted/confidential computing with next-gen firmware security and cryptography. From the boot process of each node (machine), the root of trust anchored in multiple hardware components, then the chains of trust extending from firmware, operating systems to application. The crucial parts of each component follow compliance/regulation while are still able to defend against the known and unknown vulnerability and exploit vectors by integrating the modern mitigation and access control. In addition, the communication between each nodes must guarantees the confidentiality and integrity but it’s not enough from advanced threat protection’s perspective. HardenedVault also provides the secure communication protocol with metadata protection (to protect machine’s privacy) and deniability to help the customer to build their own decentralized data center/cloud.

Both enterprise and individual users should have control over their data, and we provide the cornerstones of platform security resiliency and transparency that open source brings to achieve this goal.

Shawn Chang

Shawn Chang

Founder of HardenedVault.

Who we are?

We’re a team of old-school hackers, cypherpunks, and stubborn engineers who have spent decades tweaking around interesting things in their respective fields until 2021 when we felt we could do more for the industry, so here we are now.

Our mission

Thanks for visiting the our website. If you’re still reading, it’s likely that you’re a person who is not happy about the current situation of the security industry. Our vision is simple: to help users build their own Cyber Bunker at the infrastructure level. Achieving this goal requires high performance, security and transparency (open source) that takes into account the industry compliance, as well as decentralization (it’s federated protocol actually) in communications. If you share our philosophical idea, please work with us to make it.